I’ve got a crush on my gynocologist

harpoI’m twenty-three years old,I’m pregnant and I’ve gained seventy pounds. I look like a whale and the only shoes that I can manage to fit into are very large sneakers. I don’t know it but I have toxemia.

My baby boy is developing well, but I don’t feel well at all this pregnancy is very hard on me, but since it’s my first I have nothing to compare it to.

I love my doctor because he’s kind to me, when he see’s me he smiles and shows compassion for my condition, I feel that he has taken the place of the father of this wonderful baby I’m having because he’s acting the way I thought my husband should act at this time. My doctor looks a lot like Harpo Marks from the Marks Brothers, long blond curly hair, white skin and a slight mental problem, he seems a little strange and goofy, but I’ve got a crush because he seems to care for me and my baby besides he very famous for helping infertile couples and high risk pregnancy. Gee, he’s even been on Oprah, I feel very confident in my doctor who looks like Harpo Marx.

I found out later that he was a cocaine addict and after my son was born he was sued for malpractice and not allowed to work.

I feel the pains coming on I need to go to the hospital. OMG!!!! the pains so strong I feel I could die, please help nurse help me!!!!!.
“It’s going to be ok Christine”.

Leave a comment